DOWNLOAD ALBUM: DJ Spinall – Dreams

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: DJ Spinall – Dreams

Exactly 1 year after releasing TEN Album, DJ Spinall has finally released his much anticipated Album “Dreams“.

DREAMS Album Features Top Nigerian Artists with the likes of Wizkid, Wande Coal, Reekado Banks, Mr Eazi,Davido and more not mentioned, put peep the track-list to check the acts not mentioned and also download Dreams album By DJ Spinall in zip and mp3

Buy Via itunes

TRACKLIST of Dreams Album by DJ Spinall

1. DJ Spinall – Thinking About You (Ft. Niniola)

2. DJ Spinall – Lifetime (Ft. Wurld)

3. DJ Spinall – On a Low (Ft. Ycee)

4. DJ Spinall – Opoju (Ft. Wizkid)

5. DJ Spinall – Don’t Let Me Go (Ft. Simi)

6. DJ Spinall – Calm Down (Ft. Mr Eazi)

7. DJ Spinall – Hanky Panky (Ft. Harry Song)

8. DJ Spinall – Olowo (Ft. Davido & Wande Coal)

9. DJ Spinall – Buddy (Ft. Reekado Banks)

10. DJ Spinall – Gimmie Luv (Ft. Olamide)

DOWNLOAD DJ Spinall Dreams Album Zip Here

Related Post



Tags from the story
Written By
More from Henry

Young John & Lil Kesh – “Bend Down Select”

Young John and Mr. YAGI, Lil Kesh team up on this groovy...
Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *