DOWNLOAD D’Banj KingDonCome Album

DOWNLOAD D’Banj KingDonCome Album

D’Banj announced his 4th studio album some weeks back even when we thought he’s done with music. Today DKM Records head huncho D’Banj has finally come through with the much anticipated LP and this dubbed “KingDonCome”. DOWNLOAD D’Banj KingDonCome Album

The project comes out laced with 10 Tracks in total with the lead single It’s Not A Lie Featuring HarrySong and Wandecoal which we already listened to; also accompanied with 2 Bonus Tracks.

1. It’s Not A Lie Ft. HarrySong & Wande Coal

2. Be With You

3. Te Nesecito (I Need You)

4. El Chapo Ft. Gucci Mane & Wande Coal

5. As I Dey Go

6. Turn Down For What (Focus Refix)

7. Egweji Ft. Phyno

8. That’s What I Mean Ft. Kay Switch

9. Ntswempu

10. Emergency


– Oliver Twist

– Top of The World

GET HEREDOWNLOAD D’Banj King Don Come Album(ZIP) 

Related Post



Written By
More from Henry

VIDEO: Victoria Kimani – “All The Way” ft. Khuli Chana

Victoria Kimani is back with “All the Way” featuring South African heartthrob and...
Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *