Follow MonstaJams On Instagram


Follow MonstaJams On Twitter

Follow MonstaJams On Twitter


Sunday, July 22, 2018

Mr Eazi – Life Is Eazi Mixtape Vol. 1 (Accra To Lagos)

Mr Eazi - Life Is Eazi Mixtape Vol. 1 (Accra To Lagos)

Mr Eazi Life Is Eazi Accra to Lagos Mixtape

After much anticipation and trend on social media Ghana based Nigerian musician Mr Eazi decides to drop his first mixtape titled “Life Is Eazi” Vol 1 (Accra to Lagos).

Some songs on this mixtape was released few days ago Mr Eazi which was also named Headies 2016 Next Rated artists has proved numerous times that he is here to stay by dropping numerous interesting jams back to back.

Mr Eazi decided to drop his mixtape titled Life Is Eazi Vol1 Accra to Lagos today 2017.

Note We Didn’t Put Any Audio Tag,


DOWNLOAD Mr Eazi – Leg Over (Prod. Ekelly)

DOWNLOAD Mr Eazi – Business (Ft. Mugeez)

DOWNLOAD Mr. Eazi – “Tilapia” ft. Medikal (Prod. By Del B)

DOWNLOAD Mr Eazi – 2 People

DOWNLOAD Mr Eazi – Feelings

DOWNLOAD Mr Eazi – Fight (Ft. DJ Cuppy)

DOWNLOAD Mr Eazi – Accra to Lagos

DOWNLOAD Mr Eazi – Detty Yasef (Ft. Falz)

DOWNLOAD Mr Eazi – In The Morning (Ft. Big Lean)

DOWNLOAD Mr Eazi – Short Skirt (Ft. Tekno)

DOWNLOAD Mr Eazi – Life Is Eazi (Ft. Olamide & Phyno)

DOWNLOAD Mr Eazi – My Baby (Bonus Track)

DOWNLOAD Mr Eazi – Right Now (Bonus Track)

DOWNLOAD Mr Eazi – Kpamurege (Bonus Track)

DOWNLOAD Mr Eazi Life Is Eazi Mixtape Vol.1 (Accra To Lagos)  Zip File: Here

Click Here To Join Our Official Whatsapp Group To Stay Up To Date!!

Related Post



Leave a Reply

  1. Energy (Stay Far Away) Skepta & Wizkid 3:19
  2. Kana Olamide Ft. Wizkid 3:35
  3. Assurance Davido 4:11
  4. Baba DJ Spinall Ft. Kiss Daniel 3:17
  5. Jogodo Tekno 4:26
  6. Fake Love Starboy Ft. Wizkid & Duncan Mighty 4:07
  7. Soco Wizkid Ft. Ceeza Milli, Spotless & Terri 4:17
  8. Alright Kiddominant Ft. Wizkid 3:33
  9. Commando MUT4Y Ft. Wizkid & Ceeza Milli 3:54
  10. Bobo Mayorkun (Ft. Davido) 3:32
  11. Doe Larry Gaga Ft. Davido 4:14
  12. Aje DMW (Ft. Davido, Peruzzi, Yonda) 3:55
  13. Owo Shayo Olamide 3:09
  14. cRonaldo Olamide 4:45
  15. Onyeoma Phyno x Olamide 4:04
  16. Akwaaba Mr Eazi Ft. GuiltyBeatz, Pappy Kojo, Patapa 3:27
  17. Check On You Cassper Nyovest Ft. Davido 4:02
  18. Mind DMW Ft. Davido, Mayorkun, Dremo & Peruzzi 3:54
  19. Apa Mi Lil Kesh 3:35
  20. Flora My Flawa Davido 2:56
  21. Wait Teni 3:47
  22. God's Plan Drake 3:19
  23. Heavens Gate Burna Boy 3:23
  24. Yur Luv Tekno 3:51
  25. Lavish Lavish Ghost Ft. Slimcase 3:03
  26. 4Dayz Kiss Daniel 2:40
  27. Alcohol Timz 2:32
  28. No Do Kiss Daniel 2:32
  29. Science Student Olamide 3:22
  30. Bandoe Donae'O Ft. Don E 3:03
  31. Ada DJ Ecool Ft. Davido 3:04
  32. Issa Goal Naira Marley Ft. Olamide & Lil Kesh 3:38
  33. Pon My Mind Maleek Berry 3:36
  34. Narcos Migos 4:15
  35. City Vibration Burna Boy 3:46
  36. Street of Africa Burna Boy 3:32
  37. Rock Your Body Burna Boy 3:41
  38. Gunshot Swill 3:23
  39. Izzokay Dremo Ft. Mayorkun 3:35