DOWNLOAD Sarkodie – Highest (ALBUM ZIP)


ALBUM: Sarkodie – Highest :As promised, the SarkCess Music frontliner and multiple award-winning artist, Sarkodie drops his 5th studio album titled “Highest”. The album features several big name artists in the game like Runtown, Korede Bello, Jesse Jagz, Praiz, Joey B, Jayso, Bobii Lewis, Worlasi and many more.

Grab your copy now and you won’t regret it.


1: Silence (ft. Suli Breaks)
2: Overdose (ft. Jesse Jagz)
3: Come To Me (ft. Bobi Lewis)
4: Interlude – Highest (Part 1)
5: We No Dey Fear (ft. Jayso)
6: Certified (ft. Jayso & Worlasi)
7: Love YourSelf (ft. Moelogo)
8: Interlude-Highest (Part 2)
9: Highest
10: Light It Up (ft. Big Nastie & Jayso)
11: Far Away (ft Korede Bello)
12: Your Waist (ft. Flavour)
13: Interlude-Highest (Part 3)
14: Baby Mama (ft. Joey B)
15: All I Want Is You (ft. Praiz)
16: All Night (ft. Victoria Kimani)
17: See Only You (ft. Jayso)
18: Glory (ft. Yung L)

Bonus Track:
19:Pain Killer (ft. Runtown)

DOWNLOAD Sarkodie – Highest (ALBUM ZIP)

Related Post



Tags from the story
Written By
More from Henry

Chinko Ekun – “Shake It”

Chinko Ekun – “Shake IT” After leaving YBNL Chinko Ekun drops another...
Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *